Publication
CHINA STEEL YEARBOOK(Chinese)
CHINA STEEL YEARBOOK(English)
China Steel Focus
Metallurgical Financial Accounting
  Order Form Download
 
Metallurgical Financial Accounting


Metallurgical Financial Accounting is a monthly journal approved by the General Administration of Press and Publication, hosted by CSDRI, and guided by the Financial Apartment of CISA. Metallurgical Financial Accounting is an open space for finance and accounting, marketing and management personnel to learn financial knowledge, share financial information exchange experience and published articles.
Purpose of the Magazine: we insist on serving the development of metallurgical industry, metallurgical accounting managers; focus on the economic efficiency, promote the reform and development of the metallurgical industry, enhance the management level of financial and accounting; reflect the requirements and recommendations of the enterprise leaders, management personnel, accountants, industrial experts and scholars; and build the learning platform for corporate managers and financial experts.
Main Columns: there are dozens of columns appear alternately in our magazine, which including recent laws and regulations study, accounting forum, enterprise reform, benchmarking and discover potential, information technology management, technological innovation, implementation of the scientific concept of development, funds management, budget management, financial management, asset management, cost management, risk management, capital operation, profit analysis, research and survey, price analysis, experience exchange, business skills, management accounting, auditing corner, marketing special, accounting and supervision, securities, funds, insurance, tax special, information desk ,market price, readers review, knowledge column, readers’ application and etc. Our magazine also publishes advertisements to promote corporate image, new products, new technology, new equipment, to enhance their credibility and to explore new market. Our magazine stages at provincial and ministerial level, journals and thesis published at our magazine may be used as important records for career promotion.
The editorial committee of China Steel Yearbook is composed by leaders of major Chinese iron and steel corporates. For detailed list of editorial committee members please contact editorial department.
Copyright: China Steel Development and Research Institute Tel: 010-65133322-1266 Address: #46 Dongsi West Street, Beijing Postcode: 100711
ICP: 10036766 -1

编辑出版
《中国钢铁工业年鉴》
《冶金管理》
《冶金财会》
  编委会
  订单下载
 
   


  <<冶金财会>>月刊经国家新闻出版总署批准发行,由中国钢铁工业协会主管,冶金工业经济发展研究中心主办,中国钢铁工业协会财务资产部进行业务指导。《冶金财会》是冶金行业财会、营销和管理人员学习财经知识、传播财经信息、交流管理经验和财会人员发表论文的重要园地、是冶金财会的战线重要坚持窗口。
  办刊宗旨:本刊坚持为冶金工业发展服务、为冶金系统财会和管理人员服务;围绕企业以提高经济效益为中心,促进冶金工业的改革和发展,提高企事业单位的财会管理和经营管理水平服务;努力反映企业各级领导干部、经营管理人员和财会工作者及专家学者的要求和建议;为企业广大管理者和财务工作者搭建学习交流平台,提供有益的精神食粮。
  主要栏目:本刊主要开设学习新法规、财会论坛、企业改革、对标挖潜、管理信息化、科技创新、落实科学发展观、资金管理、预算管理、财务管理、资产管理、成本管理、风险管理、资本运营、效益剖析、调查研究、工作研究、价格分析、经验交流、业务技术、管理会计、审计园地、营销工作、会计监督、证券、基金、保险业务、税务园地、政策法规、信息台、价格行情、大家谈、来稿摘登、知识窗、读刊用刊等几十个栏目交替刊出。并刊登广告,图文并茂,宣传企业形象、新产品、新技术、新设备、提高企业信誉、开拓营销市场。本刊为省部级期刊,在本刊发表的论文、成果可作为作者晋升职称的重要依据。
版权所有:冶金工业经济发展研究中心 联系电话:010-65133322-1266 地址:北京市东四西大街46号 邮编:100711
京ICP备10036766号-1